Friday, February 2, 2018

Rock of Ages 2: Bigger & Boulder is free to try this weekend

With a 50 percent discount thereafter.


When games use puns in their titles, it makes telling opening paragraph jokes that bit harder. Harder. Like a rock. Urgh, see what I mean? Anyway, Rock of Ages 2: Bigger & Boulder is free to try this weekend on Steam, and is half price from now through Monday, February 5.
RoA 2 is a tower defence-meets-strategy-meets-racing game mashup, and is the sequel to 2011's Rock of Ages. Tom Hatfield enjoyed the latter way back when, upon which last year's well-received follow-up duly improved. Expect destructible environments, smiley-faced rocks, and Monty Python's Flying Circus-esque artwork aplenty.
Look, see:




Onto the nitty-gritty: Rock of Ages 2 is free to try on Steam now through Sunday, February 4 at 1pm PT/9pm GMT. And if you like what you see there, it's also subject to a 50 percent discount till 10am PT/6pm GMT on Monday—coming it at £5.49/$7.49.
More information on Rock of Ages 2: Bigger & Boulder can be found via the game's official site.   
Rolls out a free weekend, is that better? Probably not.

Thanks PC GAMER

DISCLAIMER:
'hotshotgamers.net' does not host any of the files mentioned on this blog. This blog only points out to various links on the Internet that already exist and are uploaded by other websites or users in www.pcgamers.net www.citpekalongan.com ramleague.netand more. I don't create cheat I don't know anything about coding. Using cheat may ban your account permanently. Use at your own risk!