January 12, 2017

Where to Watch the Nintendo Switch January Livestream


Watch Clan War Gameplays and Gaming Tutorial
!!!HIT SUBSCRIBE!!!





Nintendo has already unveiled the basic concept for its new system, the Switch. On Thursday, it'll dive into the specifics, revealing much more about Switch during a presentation that will be streamed online--and you can watch it right here.

The presentation takes place on Thursday, January 12, at 8 PM PT/11 PM ET. As soon as it's available, we'll embed the livestream in this post.


Nintendo has said it will discuss Switch's price, game lineup, specs, and "other details" during the event. The stream is intended for a worldwide audience, but according to Nintendo UK (via Nintendo Everything), it will be broadcast in Japanese with English language voiceover.

Nintendo also plans to further highlight Switch games in another livestream the following morning. Return here at 6:30 AM PT/9:30 AM ET on Friday, January 13, to watch that Treehouse Live event. Details on what this will consist of haven't been shared except to say it'll provide an "in-depth look at upcoming games" from Thursday night's event.

Switch is a hybrid console/handheld system that can be played on a TV or taken on the go. Among the games confirmed for it so far are The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, Dragon Quest XI, and a new Sonic. It's slated for release in March.


0 comments:

Post a Comment